About

Multiple profiles

 

Whatever your project, we can support you. Both for the first steps and for more advanced programs, our competence is at your service. Lessons, contests, exams or concerts, our team is able to ensure your progress.

A harmonious team

 

Teaching is a passion for our teachers. You will find a dedicated team with us ready to share their love of music with you harmoniously.

For life

 

Music contributes to development. By its richness, it puts in contact with all the great composers and allows to understand them from the inside. With our academy, we take a step forward, we don't make music, we live it.

 Georges Bolte 
Message from the founder

 

I thank the community of St-Bruno mainly. Without you, we are nothing. I have been able to bring music to your lives for over 20 years. It is a grace and a privilege. May our school continues for a long time!

do not hesitate to contact us

47 Rabastalière est | St-Bruno |

Tél : 514-952-3739

Vos informations ont bien été envoyées !

À  propos           

Plusieurs profils

 

Quel que  soit votre projet, nous pouvons vous accompagner. Tant pour les premiers pas que pour des programmes plus avancés, notre compétence est à votre service. Leçons, concours, examens ou concerts, notre équipe est à même d'assurer votre cheminement.

Une équipe harmonieuse

 

L'enseignement est une passion pour nos professeurs. Vous trouverez chez-nous une équipe dévouée prête à vous faire partager son amour de la musique de façon harmonieuse.

Pour la vie

 

La musique contribue au développement. Par sa richesse, elle met en contact avec tous les grands compositeurs et permet de les comprendre de l'intérieur. Avec notre académie, nous faisons un pas en avant, nous ne faisons pas de la musique, nous la vivons.

 Georges Bolte 
Message du fondateur

 

Je remercie la communauté de St-Bruno principalement. Sans vous, nous ne sommes rien. J'ai pu apporter la musique depuis plus de 20 ans dans vos vies. C'est une grâce et un privilège. Puisse notre école œuvrer encore longtemps!

N'hésitez pas à nous contacter

47 Rabastalière est | St-Bruno |

Tél : 514-952-3739

  • Facebook Social Icon

École de Musique

HORAIRES

Lundi-Vendredi 9h00-21h00

​Samedi-Dimanche 9h00-18h00

ADRESSE

95 Beaumont O.

St-Bruno, Québec

bolteg.gb@gmail.com

T : 514.952.3739

© 2019 Senstech